Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
NCPA Board of Directors
Share |

The Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association Board of Directors, in conjunction with the NCPA CEO and professional staff, manage the affairs of the association.

The Board of Directors is comprised of 16 elected officers. District Directors represent doctors at a local level and attend all Board of Directors meetings.

The CEO and professional staff work with the Board of Directors to coordinate and facilitate day-to-day operations of the association. The staff provides guidance and support for state programs and coordinates the activities of the association committee chairpersons, consultants and advisers.


NCPA Board of Directors


Dr. Troy Brainard



Lou Andersen




Dr. Christopher Murray 
  President Elect




Dr. Jeff Johnson  
   Past President





Dr. Brad Stauffer
  Vice President



     Dr. Jennifer Howard 


Dr. MaryLou Camenzind





NCPA Board Members & District/At Large Representatives


  Dr. Mark Wurth
     Omaha District (1 of 2 Positions)




Dr. Ben Buettenback
   Lincoln District




  Dr. Tyler Baker
    Omaha District (2 of 2 Positions)


   Dr. Rodney White
     Southeast District


Dr. Jacob Thone
   Northeast District




                    Dr. Renee Walleson
                      Western District



Dr. Eric Benson
   South Central District



Dr. David Kassmeier
   At Large (1 of 2 Positions)

Dr. Allyn Sutton
   Central District                                            


    Dr. Eric Timperley
     At Large: (2 of 2 Positions)